Currently Running

Duration 6 Weeks
Current Turn 20
Players 50 / 50
Open Spots 0 / 50 Join
Start Date Saturday, October 19, 2019
19 hours ago
End Date Saturday, November 30, 2019
1 month from now
Size 100x100

Past Rounds

Completed 36 Empires
End Date Friday, August 23, 2019
1 month ago
Completed 69 Empires
End Date Saturday, July 6, 2019
3 months ago
Completed 67 Empires
End Date Saturday, May 18, 2019
5 months ago
Completed 71 Empires
End Date Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6 months ago
Completed 76 Empires
End Date Friday, February 15, 2019
8 months ago
Completed 86 Empires
End Date Sunday, December 23, 2018
9 months ago
Completed 105 Empires
End Date Monday, November 5, 2018
11 months ago
Completed 80 Empires
End Date Friday, September 14, 2018
1 year ago
Completed 50 Empires
End Date Thursday, July 26, 2018
1 year ago
Completed 45 Empires
End Date Thursday, June 7, 2018
1 year ago
Completed 44 Empires
End Date Thursday, April 19, 2018
1 year ago
Completed 46 Empires
End Date Saturday, March 3, 2018
1 year ago
Completed 0 Empires
End Date Sunday, February 18, 2018
1 year ago
Completed 48 Empires
End Date Sunday, January 14, 2018
1 year ago
Completed 45 Empires
End Date Sunday, November 26, 2017
1 year ago
Completed 58 Empires
End Date Wednesday, October 11, 2017
2 years ago
Completed 57 Empires
End Date Wednesday, September 6, 2017
2 years ago
Completed 51 Empires
End Date Saturday, July 22, 2017
2 years ago
Completed 43 Empires
End Date Saturday, June 3, 2017
2 years ago